Watermelon salad

Aren’t I tasteful?

I found this easy and fresh recipe in Bust‘s latest issue.
It’s yummy and summer-friendly!

  • One half of a watermelon cut in pieces
  • Olive oil
  • Wine vinegar or red vinegar
  • Honey
  • Salt & Pepper (at taste)
  • Fresh mint leaves
  • I liked it just this way, but Mr. O. thought we should add some fresh lettuce with it when we almost finished it. You decide, yum!

    0 Responses to “Watermelon salad”



    1. Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

        Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
    It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

    My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

    Add to Google
    Bookmark and Share

    My Flickr

    BD_2016

    12167071_10153690932594402_1751647734_n

    More Photos

