Blog vs Craft fair

Okay, so after 3 months of blogging, I realized via DudeCraft that there is a well-known USA mid-west craft fair named Art vs Craft, as well. Doh!

Of course, you discover theses kinds of things always -after- you’ve opened your blog and set everything up. :-p

So if you’re looking for the craft fair, head over here. It’s on November 28th, in Milwaukee,  and looks awesome!

In the meantime, I’ll keep my blog like it is and make it clear that we don’t have any direct affiliation. Other than the fact that we both love crafts. 🙂

0 Responses to “Blog vs Craft fair”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr

BD_2016

12167071_10153690932594402_1751647734_n

More Photos

