Montreal: Cupcake camp!

Yay! We’re having a Cupcake Camp in Montreal!

If you don’t know what it is, Cupcake Camp is a fundraising event that brings cupcakes lovers together for a great cause. This year, they’re organizing  it for Kids Help phone (Jeunesse J’écoute).
For a suggested donation of 10$, you’ll get 3 cupcakes and a coffee!

When: This Sunday, November 22nd 2009 2-5 PM
Where: Bitoque Restaurant
3706, Notre-Dame West, Montréal (Québec) H4C1P7
Metro Lionel-Groulx

If you’re interested in making cupcakes for the event, you have untill this Friday, November 20th, to register your cupcakes.

Mmm… cupcakes!

4 Responses to “Montreal: Cupcake camp!”


  1. 1 Blanche November 22, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Super, ton blog! Je l’ajoute tout de suite dans mes liens.
    J’ai essayé de convaincre mon copain d’aller manger des cupcakes mais y voulait pas… 😦

  2. 2 Fanie November 24, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    Merci, Blanche! ^-^

    Ah, moi je n’ai pas pu y aller. C’était vraiment quelque chose qui a été organiser à la dernière minute, je crois. Mais la prochaine fois, je pense même y participer! 🙂

  3. 3 Kristen December 8, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    I wish I was in Montreal for this! I hope it was a huge success. Great blog by the way. I’m not sure how I got here, but I’m glad I stumbled onto it!

  4. 4 Fanie December 9, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Hi Kristen, 🙂

    Welcome to my blog and thanks for your nice comment, I’m working hard on it so I’m happy you’re enjoying it!


Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr


