Freebie: Christmas birds card!

I felt like drawing with my watercolors again and I made this Christmas-themed image, this Friday night.
After painting the birds with this bright blue color, I thought: “Hey, they look like Twitter birds!” :-p
The internet is getting way too much into my skin!

So, it didn’t take me too long before deciding to go ahead and make it as a Freebie Christmas card.

If you click on the image, or the link just over, you will be able to download it in a .pdf format.

Let me know how the download goes and if everything is fine. I’d love to know if and how you used this card. I may very well make some more!Ā  šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Freebie: Christmas birds card!”


  1. 1 tiffanyleighcreations December 2, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    How fun! I love your blog and all the crafty things you do!

  2. 2 Fanie December 4, 2009 at 10:29 am

    Thanks Tiffany! šŸ™‚


  1. 1 Today's Popular News In embroidery Community: MrTweet Trackback on December 25, 2009 at 5:35 am

Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and Iā€™m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ā™„ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr

BD_2016

12167071_10153690932594402_1751647734_n

More Photos

