Freebies: Santa & Rudolf coloring page

A couple of years ago, I teached drawing to kids at the local library in my hometown of Napierville, a small village near the USA/Canadian border.

With the library, I also organized some craft workshop. One of them included this Santa & Rudolf drawing that I  made. They would color, cut and paste it on a paper gift bag. It made a nice personal Christmas bag to wrap a present in.

You could always do this craft, but I also made this drawing just as a regular coloring page.
And I added a speech bubble for the fun factor! ^-^

Do I need to mention you don’t need to be a kid to enjoy coloring this page? 😉

Click here or on the image to start the download. (PDF format)

2 Responses to “Freebies: Santa & Rudolf coloring page”


  1. 1 geek+nerd December 11, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    That is such a fun coloring page 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog. Looks like we do have somethings in common. I’m quite jealous that you live in Montreal, I haven’t been back in years! I miss it so much!

  2. 2 Joanne December 15, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Hey there! Cute, cute coloring page! Loved the kitty tag over at Dabbled, so thought I’d pop by and say hello!


Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr


