Who wants to do a home exchange with us?

I normally wouldn’t post this here, but since me and Olivier are looking to travel in the next months, I thought I would share this information here.

We are doing a home exchange and are using the Home exchange website to do this. We’ve been there for almost a month and haven’t find anyone that’s free yet. So I thought: “Hey, maybe this could interest one of my blog reader?”

So, here’s me asking: Would you like to do a home-exchange with us? 🙂

Here is our home exchange listing so you can see what we’re looking for an exchange.

If you’d like to find more about what home exchanges are, check out their FAQ page.

You may contact us through the home exchange website (Which would be best.) or just contact me with as much information possible about your place and why I should trust you. 😉 I’m sure you get what this mean.

Now, back to our regular program!

4 Responses to “Who wants to do a home exchange with us?”


  1. 1 iHanna February 18, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Just checking in, to see what you’re up too! The link to your exchange doesn’t work. :-/

  2. 2 Fanie February 20, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    I sent it to you via email and am posting it here, just in case someone else needs it:

    http://www.homeexchange.com/show.php?id=118581

    Let me know if this still doesn’t works! 🙂

  3. 3 Nin-8 February 21, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Si vous passez par la France, n’oublie pas de me faire signe!!!!

  4. 4 Fanie February 21, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    C’est sûr, Anne! 😀 Si on va en France, c’est soi au printemps ou en août, c’est à voir, encore.


Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr


