Giveaway: March Craft Leftovers monthly

I think I am now going to call this the monthly Craftleftovers giveaway! 😉 And I mean this in a good way, of course!

So, here’s your once-again-chance to win an amazing Craft Leftovers monthly zine.

In this issue:

This month Craft Leftovers Monthly is taking a nice long look into the world of plush! Recycled stuffing, knitting, crochet, stitching, and a little corned beef and cabbage for good measure!
+Knit a panda
+Crochet a Tiger Kitty
+Stitch a Lion
+Learn about Art Tales’ creative process
+And the best recycled materials to use for the plush we love the most.
+So much more, but it’s a surprise!

To enter the contest, simply leave a message in the comments with your name and contact information (Email, blog, etc.).

3 lucky people will be chosen by a random drawing.

Good luck and… happy monday! 😉

16 Responses to “Giveaway: March Craft Leftovers monthly”


  1. 3 Rebecca @RootsAndWingsCo March 15, 2010 at 11:28 am

    Wow, this looks like fun. I’d love to throw my hat into the drawing! Thanks for the opportunity!
    Rebecca of the R&W Gals
    RootsAndWingsCo.blogspot.com
    rootsandwingsco@gmail.com

  2. 4 LizM March 15, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Sounds interesting!

  3. 5 linda March 15, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Cool, Craft Leftovers is a very cool zine!

  4. 8 Vera Paras March 15, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    oh pandas! quincy (facebook.com/quincythebear) would like a new friend. i hope i win!

  5. 9 Jen Whynot March 15, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Such a cute zine. I just discovered this site and so far i’m impressed. Once I get a good chunk of spare time i intend on reading through most of it.
    keep up the good work.

  6. 11 Clare March 16, 2010 at 2:00 am

    Oh, oh! I would love to win this magazine. It looks terribly cute~

    le.paradis.found at gmail dot com

  7. 12 Kathy G March 16, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I just discovered the Crafty Leftovers magazine and site this evening & found your site from a link from there. I would love to with this zine. Off to read the Crafty Life comic. Thanks 🙂

  8. 13 Renee G March 17, 2010 at 12:58 am

    This looks like fun.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(dot)com
    Renee Grandinetti

  9. 14 Shelly March 19, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I believe I missed this giveaway but oh how fun it looked!!

  10. 15 Tammy P March 23, 2010 at 9:16 am

    Cool! I love making plushies; any tips are always welcome! It would be awesome to win!

  11. 16 Melanie March 23, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    Love this! Whooo hooooo!


Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr

BD_2016

12167071_10153690932594402_1751647734_n

More Photos

