Giveaway winners!


Instead of spending 5$ to use random, I decided to go “old school” and do the drawing for the 3 free Craftleftovers zine by hand!
Just like in the good ol’ days. 😉

For this, I used a good looking hat I once used for my makeup portfolio. A fun fact here, I bought it around Halloween for only 5$. May I say, best costume buy ever?

Then, I headed over to Oli so he could do the drawing for me. A playstation control pad in one hand, doing the drawing with the other one. Such coordination!

And now, drum roll, please!

The winners:

Congratulations to Rebecca,Renee G. and Shelly!
You all won a copy of the March issue of Craftleftovers monthly zine!

Thanks to everyone who commented! I really love doing theses giveaways. It’s as much of a blast for the winners as it is for me. Look for some more in the future!

2 Responses to “Giveaway winners!”


  1. 1 Rebecca @RootsAndWingsCo March 22, 2010 at 9:31 am

    Hey, that’s me! Yay! Thank you very much!
    Rebecca of the R&W Gals

  2. 2 Jen Whynot April 4, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    Darn, my name was in the photo and everything. Oh well, better luck next time !


Leave a Reply

Art vs Craft.net is the blog where arts & crafts are no longer fighting!
It's about illustration, crafts & related events.

My name is Fanie and I’m a Montreal based illustrator & graphic designer. You may know me from drawing The Crafty Life comic in CLM. I ♥ comics, vegan food & ghost stories.

Add to Google
Bookmark and Share

My Flickr


